By RadioMaxMusic

Posts tagged “the Unifics

Audio

Great Soul Performances with Bobby Jay LIVE on RadioMaxMusic 2 7pm ET


gsppicThis evening on “Great Soul Performances,” where you’ll hear: Bobby Taylor & the Vancouvers, Willie Hutch, the Temptations, Laura Nyro with LaBelle, Garnet Mimms & the Enchanters, Tony Clarke, Jimmy Castor, the Unifics, Louis Jordan & His Tympany Five, McFadden & Whitehead, a profile of my neighbor, when I was growing up on 118th street in Harlem, Baby Washington, the Four Tops; “live in concert,” and believe me, a whole lot more.

Listen LIVE on RADIOMAXMUSIC 2: http://radiomaxmusic.com/radiomax2.html or through our NEW live Link at http://142.4.217.133:8354/listen.pls

Check us out at 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT & 4PM PT. Keep in mind, you can listen again starting tomorrow, and until the new show airs next Monday by going to: http://radiomaxmusic.com/gsplisten.html.

Now you know what to do to hear a lot of “Sweet Soul Music.” It’s “Great Soul Performances” where “Good Radio Lives,” on RadioMaxMusic.Com. See Ya Later, ‘Gator!