By RadioMaxMusic

Posts tagged “Tavares

Audio

Great Soul Performances with Bobby Jay 7pm ET


BobbyJayBobby Jay Live on Great Soul Performances this evening, where you’ll hear: Tavares, Little Stevie Wonder, the late Leon Haywood, Inez & Charlie Foxx, Ike & Tina Turner, Aretha Franklin, the Dells, the Temptations, Pharrell Williams, Brenda & the Tabulations, another segment of my conversation with Brook Benton, Ray Charles, “live in concert” and many others. The program starts at 7PM ET on RadioMaxMusic 2: http://radiomaxmusic.com/radiomax2.html. The listen live link is http://142.4.217.133:8354/listen.pls

The link to hear the show again is: http://radiomaxmusic.com/gsplisten.html.

Advertisements

Audio

Great Soul Performances with Bobby Jay 7pm ET


gsppicThis evening on “Great Soul Performances;” on this first day of Spring, we’ll be hearing from: Edwin Starr, Don Gardner & Dee Dee Ford, Harold Melvin & the Blue Notes, the Intruders, Margie Joseph & Blue Magic, Walter Jackson, Tavares, Cliff Perkins & Soul Generation, the Temptations, the Chairmen of the Board, Denise LaSalle; “live in concert,” and more. We get underway at 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT and 4PM PT. By going to the link: http://radiomaxmusic.com/gsplisten.html, beginning Tuesday, you can listen to this show at your heart’s desire, as often as you’d like until the new “G.S.P.” airs next Monday. So please join me later for “Great Soul Performances” at the home of the hits, RadioMaxMusic.Com. BTW, next Monday we will usher in “Beach Music Season” with nothing but fantastic and classic Beach Music, and hopefully the weather will be a lot warmer, because after all, it is officially Spring, but in the mean-time and the in-between time, I’ve “Gone Fishing.” See Ya Later, ‘Gator!