By RadioMaxMusic

Posts tagged “El DeBarge

Audio

Great Soul Performances 2: The 80s with Bobby Jay 7pm ET


gsp2Once again we are saddened by murder and mayhem, that cowardly terrorists, perpetrate on innocent people. We pray for the victims of the bombings in Brussels and hope that their healing is speedy and complete. This evening on “Great Soul Performances 2: The 80s,” on the playlist will be songs by: Gladys Knight & the Pips, Patti LaBelle, the Brothers Johnson, Isley, Jasper, Isley, Barry White, Luther Vandross, Diana Ross & Lionel Richie, Grandmaster Flash, Gene Chandler, Anita Baker, El DeBarge and many others. The show begins at 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT and 4PM PT on RadioMaxMusic.Com. Check out the link to hear the show again, at your leisure at: http://radiomaxmusic.com/gsp2listen.html. I’ll be looking for you later for the sound of “Sweet Soul Music” from the decade of the 1980s on “Great Soul Performances 2: The 80s!”