By RadioMaxMusic

Posts tagged “Don Gardner & Dee Dee Ford

Audio

Great Soul Performances with Bobby Jay 7pm ET


gsppicThis evening on “Great Soul Performances;” on this first day of Spring, we’ll be hearing from: Edwin Starr, Don Gardner & Dee Dee Ford, Harold Melvin & the Blue Notes, the Intruders, Margie Joseph & Blue Magic, Walter Jackson, Tavares, Cliff Perkins & Soul Generation, the Temptations, the Chairmen of the Board, Denise LaSalle; “live in concert,” and more. We get underway at 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT and 4PM PT. By going to the link: http://radiomaxmusic.com/gsplisten.html, beginning Tuesday, you can listen to this show at your heart’s desire, as often as you’d like until the new “G.S.P.” airs next Monday. So please join me later for “Great Soul Performances” at the home of the hits, RadioMaxMusic.Com. BTW, next Monday we will usher in “Beach Music Season” with nothing but fantastic and classic Beach Music, and hopefully the weather will be a lot warmer, because after all, it is officially Spring, but in the mean-time and the in-between time, I’ve “Gone Fishing.” See Ya Later, ‘Gator!