By RadioMaxMusic


RadioMax Feature LP: Electric Light Orchestra – Out Of The Blue (1977) 10pm ET

ELO-Out_of_the_Blue_LpOut of the Blue is the seventh studio album by the British rock group Electric Light Orchestra (ELO), released in October 1977. Written and produced by ELO frontman Jeff Lynne, the double album is among the most commercially successful records in the group’s history.

All songs written by Jeff Lynne.

Side one
No. Title
1 Turn to Stone  
2 It’s Over  
3 Sweet Talkin’ Woman  
4 Across the Border  
Side two
No. Title
5 Night in the City  
6 Starlight  
7 Jungle  
8 Believe Me Now  
9 Steppin’ Out  
Side three (Concerto for a Rainy Day)
No. Title
10 Standin’ in the Rain  
11 Big Wheels  
12 Summer and Lightning  
13 Mr. Blue Sky  
Side four
No. Title
14 Sweet Is the Night  
15 The Whale  
16 Birmingham Blues  
17 Wild West Hero  

One response

  1. Reblogged this on RadioMaxMusic and commented:

    On the 70s Music Station 10pm ET


    August 18, 2014 at 8:12 PM

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s